Team IGG : Computer Graphics and Geometry


From Team IGG : Computer Graphics and Geometry
Revision as of 14:03, 29 February 2016 by Allegre (talk | contribs)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Internal collaborations

  • With the MIV and AVR teams within the transversal axis Imagerie et Robotique Médicale et Chirurgicale (Imaging & medical and surgical robotics) and the OPRA internal project.
  • With the MMB team within the IHU project BILIKIMO.
  • With the MecaFlu team within the transversal axis Scientific Computing and the internal project TubularMesh.
  • With the ICPS team within CAMUS INRIA team.

Local cooperations

  • Laboratoire Régional des Ponts et Chaussées, (LRPCS ERA 27, Strasbourg).
  • INSERM 666, Strasbourg in the context of ANR project FeelInControl.
  • Institut de Recherche contre les Cancers de l’Appareil Digestif (IRCAD, Strasbourg).
  • Institut de Génétique et de Biologie Moléculaire et Cellulaire (IGBMC, Strasbourg).

Regional cooperations

  • Holo3, CRITT, Saint Louis in the scope of project Ami3D.

National cooperations

  • INRIA – ALICE project
  • INRIA – ALCOVE/SHAMAN/SHACRA project (ANR VORTISS and ACouStiC, IHU project Haystack) [2-HPCE15, 4-HBDC15, 4-BEDC12] and BILIKIMO [4-PHCC15, 4-PHCC15a]
  • INRIA – ARTIS project (ANR ATROCO)
  • INRIA – ScalApplix project (ANR MASSIM)
  • INRIA - Marelle project (ANR GALAPAGOS)
  • INRIA - Visages project (ANR ACouStiC) [4-EHJ10]
  • INRIA - HYBRID project-team (ANR ACouStiC) [2-EFCH15, 4-EMFB12]
  • LE2i (Université de Bourgogne) in the scope of CGoGN platform.
  • LIRIS (Lyon) (ANR DNA and ATROCO)
  • XLIM (Université de Poitiers et Limoges) with the ANR VORTISS project 3-BBCK09 and ANR GALAPAGOS project 7-MCF10
  • Brain & Spine Institute (ICM Paris) (UPMC/INSERM/Hôpital de la Pitié-Salpêtrière), ANR ACouStiC [2-EFCH15, 2-DHEF14, 4-EMFB12]
  • LTSI, MediCIS team (Université Rennes 1/INSERM), ANR ACouStiC [2-EFCH15, 2-DHEF14, 4-DZHJ14, 2-EHLA12, 4-EMFB12, 4-EHJ10]

International cooperations

  • M.M.T. Chakravarty (Australia, The University of New South Wales)
  • Jieqing Feng (State Key Lab of CAD & CG, Chine)
  • James Gain (South-Africa, University of Cape Town)
  • Xiao-Shan Gao (Chinese Academy of Sciences, Institute of Systems Science)
  • Michael Beeson (San José State University) ([1])
  • ARGO Team (Serbia, University of Belgrade): Predrag Janicic, Filip Maric, Sana Stojanovic, Vesna Marinković ([2] [3] [4])
  • Pedro Quaresma (Portugal, Université de Coimbra) ([5])
  • Makato Sato (Tokyo Institute of Technology)
  • Seah Hock Soon (Nanyang Technological University of Singapour)
  • H.-P. Seidel (Germany, Institut Max Planck, Saarbrücken)
  • Lena Maier-Hein and Alexander Seitel (Germany, DKFZ, Heidelberg, AG Hans-Peter Meinzer)
  • See-Jo Kim (South Korea, Andong National University) and Kyunghi Hong (South Korea, Chungnam National University) in the framework of Korean national project supported by KOSEF [5-COHS10, 6-LKSH10, 5-KCWK10, 7-HKS10, 10-HKSK09, 5-COHK09, 5-LKHS09, 5-SKJK09, 5-LKHS09, 4-SKCH07, 10-SKCH07, 7-HKS07, 2-SCH07, 5-SH05]
  • Hyung yun Choi (South Korea, HongIk University) in the framework of an industriel project supported by ESI Korea ( [3-SCCCxx]
  • Ik-Soo Lim (United Kingdom, Bangor University), in preparation of an international projet [4-PLS09, 4-PLS08]
  • Igor Peterlik (Czech Republic, Masaryk University), IHU Haystack project [2-HPCE15]

Industrial partners

  • CEA – Cadarache, department of research on controlled fusion (cooperation's contract)
  • Institut Français du Pétrole (Jean-François Rainaud)